APPG on Taxation - AGM Minutes and Updated Programme of Activity

The APPG on Taxation held its AGM on 17th July 2018. During the meeting a programme of activity for Q3/Q4 2018 was agreed and new APPG Officials were elected from the Parliamentary membership.

The following officers were elected to the APPG on Taxation:

  • Ian Liddell-Grainger MP (Chair)
  • John Stevenson MP (Vice Chair)
  • Baroness Kramer (Vice Chair)
  • Lord McKenzie of Luton (Treasurer)

The minutes from the meeting can be accessed here.

The updated Programme of Activity for Q3/Q4 2018 can be viewed here.